Welcome to my world

19 Nov

It’s been a while since the last time i wrote a blog, this time i want to say something about my 10 days vacation in my own city, a province where i grow, where i was created as a man, a place where i was mold, a place where i build my character and perhaps the place where i learnt everything  I should know before I come to face the big world.

Those 10 days are one of the hardest yet one of the happiest days happen to me. I simply went to different places around Bicol where i have relatives and do lot of stuffs I didn’t care to do before. It was October 23 when I arrived at around 8:00 in the evening, my parents and my siblings doesn’t know that I’m arriving. Well, of course as I always did I never told them when i’ll be home. I arrived without food as expected again 😀 it’s ok, it doesn’t matter. I just bought foods in my Antie’s store near our house. She was amused I was there. Brilliant Isn’t it? Anyway, i thought i had surprised them but it seems that i was the one who was stunned surprise by what i saw. My Nephew is with my mother and to my surprise he was awake staring and smiling at me. I stared at him with enthusiasm and i put him in my arm. I couldn’t utter a word i had simply said “Oh i love this boy” his smile is splendour

One Response to “Welcome to my world”

  1. monparica November 19, 2010 at 2:32 am #

    tinatamad pa ko tapusin

Leave a Reply

